How do permissions work?
In this example, I remove the ‘Manage Settings’ permission of the account I am logged into.
As you can see, the ‘Settings’ tab disappears.
In case you remove your own permission to manage users, you can NOT set back this permission yourself anymore!! Because then the ‘Users’ tab will disappear.
In case you do remove the permission to manage users and want to set it back, please contact the admin of the Smart VR Lab. Or contact any other user who can manage users and ask them to grant you this permission again!